Sunday 18th June 2023

Trinity 2 TODAY 8am                       HOLY COMMUNION in Church 10am                     HOLY COMMUNION in Church and on YouTube 12.30pm               CHRISTENING SERVICE FOR ZARA TRAVERS NEXT WEEK Tuesday 20th June             9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church 11.45am       Funeral Service for Eric Barrett in Church Thursday 22nd June           9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church SUNDAY 25th JUNE 2023 … [Read more…]

Sunday 11th June 2023

Trinity 1 TODAY 8am                       HOLY COMMUNION in Church 10am                     MORNING WORSHIP in Church and on YouTube   NEXT WEEK Tuesday 13th June             9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 15th June            9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Saturday 17th June            9.00am           Upper Churchyard Working Party (Please see separate notice)   SUNDAY 18th JUNE … [Read more…]

4th June 2023

TODAY 8am                       HOLY COMMUNION in Church  10am                     HOLY COMMUNION in Church and on YouTube 6pm                       EVENSONG in Church NEXT WEEK Tuesday 6th June               9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 8th June              9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Saturday 10th June            12.30pm        Wedding Service for Jason Grilo & Katie Brown in Church Saturday 10th … [Read more…]

21st & 28th May 2023

TODAY 8am                       MORNING PRAYER in Church 10am                     HOLY COMMUNION in Church and on YouTube NEXT WEEK Tuesday 23rd May              9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 25th May            9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church   SUNDAY 28th MAY PENTECOST   8am                        HOLY COMMUNION in Church                                 Preacher:             Revd Chris Hunter                                 Sidesperson:      Ron & … [Read more…]

14th May 2023

EASTER 6 TODAY 8am                       HOLY COMMUNION in Church 10am                     MORNING WORSHIP in Church and on YouTube NEXT WEEK Tuesday 16th May              9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 18th May            9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Friday 19th May                  4.00pm          Wedding Service for Kurt Peters and Megan Ranger Saturday 20th May            10.00am        Servers … [Read more…]

7th May 2023

EASTER 5 TODAY 8am HOLY COMMUNION in Church 10am HOLY COMMUNION in Church and on YouTube Join us to celebrate the Coronation of the King with fizz and cake after the Service 6pm EVENSONG in Church NEXT WEEK Tuesday 9th May 9.00am Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 11th May 9.00am Morning Prayer in Church Sunday … [Read more…]

30th April 2023

Easter 4 TODAY 8am                        HOLY COMMUNION in Church  10am                     HOLY COMMUNION in Church and on YouTube 2pm to 4pm         WARM SPACE ON SUNDAYS  in the Church Hall   NEXT WEEK Tuesday 2nd May                9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 4th May … [Read more…]

23rd April 2023

Easter 3 TODAY 8am                       MORNING PRAYER in Church 10am                     HOLY COMMUNION in Church and on YouTube 2pm to 4pm      WARM SPACE ON SUNDAYS  in the Church Hall   NEXT WEEK   Tuesday 25th April              9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church                             … [Read more…]

16th April 2023

Easter 2 TODAY 8am                       HOLY COMMUNION in Church 10am                     MORNING WORSHIP in Church and on YouTube 2pm to 4pm        WARM SPACE ON SUNDAYS  in the Church Hall 12.30pm               CHRISTENING SERVICE FOR BLAKE FISHLOCK NEXT WEEK Tuesday 18th April              9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 20th April           9.00am          Morning Prayer … [Read more…]

9th April 2023

Easter Day TODAY  6.15am                  SONRISE at Barbury Castle 8am                       HOLY COMMUNION in Church 10am                     HOLY COMMUNION in Church and on YouTube 2pm to 4pm      WARM SPACE ON SUNDAYS  in the Church Hall NEXT WEEK Tuesday 11th April                              9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church Thursday 13th April                           9.00am          Morning Prayer in Church … [Read more…]